Campus Operating Status:

Rutgers University–Camden is open and operating. The fall semester will combine a majority of remotely delivered instruction with limited in-person instruction. Some services are available for face-to-face delivery.

Latest COVID-19 Info

Contact the Office of Civic Engagement

Nyeema Watson, PhD
Associate Chancellor for Civic Engagement
303 Cooper Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6738
ncwatson@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Tinishia A. BassTinishia A. Bass
Program Coordinator, Education Outreach
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6755
Tinishia.Bass@rutgers.edu

 

Siatta Davis
Program Coordinator, Hill Family Center for College Access
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-2885
siatta.davis@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Michele Garcon
Assistant Director K-12 Partnerships
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6789
michele.garcon@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Simanti Lahiri, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator, Student Civic Engagement
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6995
simanti.lahiri@rutgers.edu

 

Brian Phillips
Program Coordinator, Rutgers Future Scholars
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6872
brian.phillips@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Michele RobinsonMichele Robinson, MS, MA
Administrative Coordinator
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6576

 

Leylamar Santos
Program Assistant, IGNITE 21st Century Community Learning Center
67 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6820
leylamar.santos@rutgers.edu