Campus Operating Status:

Rutgers University–Camden is open and operating. Rutgers faculty, staff, and students can schedule COVID-19 vaccine appointments at campus locations in Camden, Piscataway/New Brunswick, and Newark. Make an appointment.

Latest COVID-19 Info

Chancellor's Cabinet

The Chancellor's Cabinet is comprised of Rutgers University–Camden’s academic and administrative leadership. 

Antonio D. Tillis
(856) 225-6095

Daniel Hart
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6438

Monica Adya
Dean, School of Business
(856) 225-6082        

Howard Marchitello
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
(856) 225-6097

Kimberly Mutcherson
Co-Dean, Rutgers Law School
(856) 225-6191

Donna Nickitas
Dean, School of Nursing
(856) 225-2248

Larry Gaines
Senior Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
(856) 225-6174

Jimmy Jung
Senior Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6095

Marsha Besong
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Academic Success
(856) 225-6108

Mary Beth Daisey
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
(856) 225-6050

Regina Koury
Associate University Librarian (Camden)
(856) 225-2828

Scott Owens
Acting Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
(856) 225-6028

Benedetto Piccoli
Vice Chancellor for Research
(856) 225-6356

Michael Sepanic
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs and Chief of Staff
(856) 225-6026

Nyeema Watson
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Inclusion, and Civic Engagement
(856) 225-6738

Craig Westman
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
(856) 225-6510