Campus Operating Status:

Remember to wear a face covering indoors in university buildings, follow health and safety guidelines, and check the COVID-19 website for up-to-date information.

More Information

Chancellor's Cabinet

The Chancellor's Cabinet is comprised of Rutgers University–Camden’s academic and administrative leadership. 

Antonio D. Tillis
Chancellor
(856) 225-6095
chancellor@camden.rutgers.edu

Daniel Hart
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6438
hart@camden.rutgers.edu

Monica Adya
Dean, School of Business
(856) 225-6082
monica.adya@rutgers.edu        
 

Howard Marchitello
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
(856) 225-6097
hmarchit@camden.rutgers.edu

Toni Mooney Smith
Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
(856) 225-6531
tm857@camden.rutgers.edu

Kimberly Mutcherson
Co-Dean, Rutgers Law School
(856) 225-6191
kim.mutcherson@rutgers.edu

Donna Nickitas
Dean, School of Nursing
(856) 225-2248
snc-dean@rutgers.edu

Larry Gaines
Senior Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
(856) 225-6174
gaines@camden.rutgers.edu

Jimmy Jung
Senior Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6095
jimmy.jung@rutgers.edu

Marsha Besong
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Academic Success
(856) 225-6108
marsha.besong@rutgers.edu

Mary Beth Daisey
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
(856) 225-6050
daisey@camden.rutgers.edu

Regina Koury
Associate University Librarian (Camden)
(856) 225-2828
regina.koury@rutgers.edu

Scott Owens
Acting Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
(856) 225-6028
scowens@camden.rutgers.edu

Benedetto Piccoli
Vice Chancellor for Research
(856) 225-6356
piccoli@camden.rutgers.edu

Michael Sepanic
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs and Chief of Staff
(856) 225-6026
msepanic@camden.rutgers.edu

Nyeema Watson
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Inclusion, and Civic Engagement
(856) 225-6738
ncwatson@camden.rutgers.edu

Craig Westman
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
(856) 225-6510
craig.westman@rutgers.edu