Administrative Leadership

Rutgers University–Camden’s academic and administrative leadership. 

Phoebe Haddon
Chancellor
(856) 225-6095
chancellor@camden.rutgers.edu

Michael Palis
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6095
palis@camden.rutgers.edu

Jaishankar Ganesh
Dean, School of Business
(856) 225-6217
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu         

Howard Marchitello
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
(856) 225-6097
hmarchit@camden.rutgers.edu

Kimberly Mutcherson
Co-Dean, Rutgers Law School
(856) 225-6191
kim.mutcherson@rutgers.edu

Donna Nickitas
Dean, School of Nursing
(856) 225-2248
snc-dean@rutgers.edu

Larry Gaines
Senior Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6174
gaines@camden.rutgers.edu

Loree Jones
Chief of Staff
(856) 225-6542
ldjones@camden.rutgers.edu

Mary Beth Daisey
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
(856) 225-6050
daisey@camden.rutgers.edu

Philip Ellmore
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
philip.ellmore@ruf.rutgers.edu
 

Jason Rivera
Vice Chancellor for Student Academic Success
(856) 225-6108
jr1358@camden.rutgers.edu
 

Michael Sepanic
Associate Chancellor for External Relations
(856) 225-6026
msepanic@camden.rutgers.edu

Nyeema Watson
Associate Chancellor for Civic Engagement
(856) 225-6738
ncwatson@camden.rutgers.edu

Craig Westman
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
(856) 225-6510
craig.westman@rutgers.edu