Visiting our campus or attending an information session is the best way to learn firsthand about Rutgers University–Camden: a powerhouse research university in a supportive, close-knit community where personal attention matters. 

All events are held on the Rutgers–Camden campus unless indicated. 

Undergraduate 

Discover Rutgers–Camden Day

Monday, Feb. 16
Friday, March 27

For undergraduate students and their families

Transfer Tuesdsay

Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday, April 28

For undergraduate transfer students

Admitted Students Day

Saturday, April 25

For all students who have been admitted to Rutgers–Camden


If you cannot make it to an undergraduate visit event, you can also schedule a campus tour and information session

For more information and to register, contact the Admissions Office.  

Graduate and professional

School of Business

Professional Master of Business Administration (PMBA)
Information Sessions

Wednesday, Feb. 4
Tuesday, March 3
6:30 to 8 p.m.
The Enterprise Center at Burlington County College

Thursday, Feb. 12
Wednesday, March 11
6:30 to 8 p.m.
Crowne Plaza in Plainsboro Township

Professional Master of Accounting (PMAc)
Information Sessions

Wednesdsay, Feb. 4
Tuesday, Mar. 3
6:30 to 8 p.m.
The Enterprise Center at Burlington County College

School of Nursing

School Nurse Certification
Information Sessions

Wednesday, Jan. 14
Thursday, Feb. 19
Wednesday, March 25
5 to 6:30 p.m.

For more information and to register, contact Sharon Conway: 856-225-6040.