Phoebe Haddon
Chancellor
(856) 225-6095
chancellor@camden.rutgers.edu

 


Rayman Solomon
Provost
(856) 225-6570
raysol@camden.rutgers.edu

 


Jaishankar Ganesh
Dean, School of Business
(856) 225-6217
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu         

 


Kriste Lindenmeyer
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
(856) 225-6097
kriste.lindenmeyer@camden.rutgers.edu

 


John Oberdiek
Acting Dean, School of Law
(856) 225-6191
oberdiek@camden.rutgers.edu


Joanne Robinson
Dean, School of Nursing
(856) 225-6226
jprobins@camden.rutgers.edu



Larry Gaines
Vice Chancellor
(856) 225-6174
gaines@camden.rutgers.edu

 


Julie Amon
Associate Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Student Success
(856) 225-6108
julie.amon@camden.rutgers.edu


Mary Beth Daisey
Associate Chancellor for Student Affairs and Acting Associate Chancellor for Enrollment Management
(856) 225-6050
daisey@camden.rutgers.edu


Michael Sepanic
Associate Chancellor for External Relations
(856) 225-6026
msepanic@camden.rutgers.edu

 


Nyeema Watson
Acting Associate Chancellor for Civic Engagement
(856) 225-6738
ncwatson@camden.rutgers.edu


Drew Kaiden 
Assistant Chancellor for Development
(856) 225-6324
drew.kaiden@rutgers.edu