You know the value of Rutgers–Camden to its students and the world. Thanks to the support of individuals, businesses, and organizations, Rutgers–Camden continues to deliver greater access to the world-class Rutgers experience at every level. 

Rutgers University Foundation
The primary organization for increasing support for Rutgers, the University Foundation also helps to propel Rutgers–Camden's strategic initiatives.

Give to Rutgers
Want to support an exemplary Rutgers–Camden initiative? Here’s how.
 



Contact US

If you would like to learn more about how you can help to advance Rutgers–Camden and access to its life-changing teaching, service, and research activities, contact:

Akua Asiamah-Andrade, Director of Development
856-225-6322
andradea@camden.rutgers.edu
Office: 411 Cooper Street, second floor

Kate Brennan, Senior Director of Development
856-225-6577
katecb@camden.rutgers.edu
Office: 411 Cooper Street, second floor

Margo Bresnen, Development Writer
856-225-6349
margo.bresnen@rutgers.edu
Office: 411 Cooper Street, second floor

Colleen Gross, Director of Development
856-225-2865
colleen.gross@camden.rutgers.edu

Office: 411 Cooper Street, third floor

Hayley Hedgpeth, Program Coordinator
856-225-6212
hayley.hedgpeth@rutgers.edu

Office: 411 Cooper Street, second floor

Drew Kaiden, Assistant Chancellor for Development
856-225-6324
dak217@camden.rutgers.edu
Office: 411 Cooper Street, second floor

Terry Moffett, Development Assistant
856-225-8430
tmoffett@camden.rutgers.edu
Office: Law School East, third floor

Robin Todd, Director of Development
856-225-6682
robin.todd@rutgers.edu

Office: Law School East, third floor