Visiting our campus or attending an information session is the best way to learn firsthand about Rutgers University–Camden: a powerhouse research university in a supportive, close-knit community where personal attention matters. 

All events are held on the Rutgers–Camden campus unless otherwise indicated. 

Undergraduate 

Discover Rutgers–Camden Day

Friday, March 27 from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Prospective undergraduate students and their families can discover the Rutgers–Camden advantage by meeting with representatives from academic departments, student life, and more.

Transfer Tuesdsay

Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday, April 28

Transfer students can meet with an admissions counselor for an in-person application review and learn if they have been accepted. Individual appointments are available between 11 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Admitted Students Day

Saturday, April 25 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

This full-day event welcomes all undergraduate students who have been admitted to Rutgers–Camden. Students will receive their invitation to attend in March. To learn more, please contact the Admissions Office at admissions@camden.rutgers.edu.

School of Nursing Undergraduate Information Sessions

Accelerated BS in Nursing 
Wednesday, Feb. 25 at 5 p.m.

Traditional Four-Year BS in Nursing 
Friday, Feb. 27 at 2 p.m.
Friday, March 27 at 2 p.m.

 


If you cannot make it to an undergraduate visit event, you can also schedule a campus tour and information session

For more information and to register, contact the Admissions Office.  


Graduate and professional

School of Business Information Sessions

Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Tuesday, Feb. 24 from 5:30 to 7 p.m.
227 Penn Street on the Rutgers–Camden campus

Thursday, March 26 from 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Camden County College: William G. Rohrer Center in Cherry Hill

Professional Master of Business Administration (PMBA)
Wednesday, March 4 from 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Cherry Hill Public Library

Wednesday, March 11 from 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Crowne Plaza in Plainsboro Township

Professional Master of Accounting (PMAc)
Wednesday, March 4 from 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Cherry Hill Public Library

School of Nursing Graduate Information Sessions

Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
Wednesday, March 4 at 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18 at 12:10 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1 at 5 p.m.

School Nurse Certification
Thursday, Feb. 19 at 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25 at 5 p.m.

Wound-Ostomy-Continence Certification
Tuesdsay, Feb. 24 at 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10 at 5 p.m.