Administrative Leadership

Rutgers University–Camden’s academic and administrative leadership. 

Phoebe Haddon
Chancellor
856-225-6095
chancellor@camden.rutgers.edu

Michael Palis
Provost
856-225-6095
palis@camden.rutgers.edu

Michael Cahill
Co-Dean, Rutgers Law School
856-225-6191
michael.cahill@law.rutgers.edu

Jaishankar Ganesh
Dean, School of Business
856-225-6217
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu         

Kriste Lindenmeyer
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
856-225-6097
kriste.lindenmeyer@camden.rutgers.edu

Joanne Robinson
Dean, School of Nursing
856-225-6226
jprobins@camden.rutgers.edu

Larry Gaines
Senior Vice Chancellor
856-225-6174
gaines@camden.rutgers.edu

Loree Jones
Chief of Staff
856-225-6542
ldjones@camden.rutgers.edu

Julie Amon
Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Student Success
856-225-6108
julie.amon@camden.rutgers.edu

Kate Brennan
Acting Associate Chancellor for Development
856-225-6577
katecb@camden.rutgers.edu

Mary Beth Daisey
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
856-225-6050
daisey@camden.rutgers.edu

Michael Sepanic
Associate Chancellor for External Relations
856-225-6026
msepanic@camden.rutgers.edu

Nyeema Watson
Associate Chancellor for Civic Engagement
856-225-6738
ncwatson@camden.rutgers.edu

Craig Westman
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
856-225-6510
craig.westman@rutgers.edu