ELRA Infant and Toddler Staff

Administration

Stephanie Rogers, MHS, Senior Program Administrator
(856) 225-6902   |   swr@camden.rutgers.edu

Jovita Veguilla, Early Childhood Principal (Birth 3rd-grade)
(856) 614-3230 | veguilla@camden.rutgers.edu

Hilda Rosa, CSW, Family Worker
(856) 614-3237    |   hrosa@camden.rutgers.edu

Lissette Munoz, Family Worker
(856) 614-3238 | lissette.munoz@rutgers.edu

Awilda Cruz, Program Manager
for Infant & Toddler Program, Bright Horizons
(856) 225-6557 | awilda.cruz@brighthorizons.org

Teachers

Sandra Acuna, Associate Teacher
Eileen Diaz, Teacher
Alonna Ganntt, Associate Teacher
Brittany Grant, Associate Teacher
Kelix Padilla, Associate Teacher
Alicia Perez, Associate Teacher
Yannie Reyes, Associate Teacher
Tania Rivera, Teacher
Jenny Santos, Associate Teacher
Shahaddah Samad, Floater
Caithlyne Velasquez, Associate Teacher



ELRA Preschool Program Staff

Lynda Brooks, Instructional Assistant
lbrooks@camden.rutgers.edu


Janet Cruz,
Pre-K Teacher
Jancruz@camden.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Concepcion, Instructional Assistant
ec481@camden.rutgers.edu

Carla Fleming, Instructional Assistant
carlerne@camden.rutgers.edu

Maritza Lopez, Pre-K Teacher
lopezma@camden.rutgers.edu

Carmen Mendez, Floater

Duke Olurin, Instructional Assistant

Xymaita Ortiz-Rivera, Instructional Asssitant
xymaita@camden.rutgers.edu

Adelin Rios, Pre-K Teacher
ar914@camden.rutgers.edu

Ivonne Vargas, Instructional Assistant
ivonnev@camden.rutgers.edu

AnitaVelayos, Pre-K Teacher
anital@camden.rutgers.edu